Board of Directors

The financial services industry is committed to continuing education and training for its employees. The Center for Financial Training, as a local ABA training provider, is one of the largest and oldest training organizations specific to the banking industry. CFTEA is governed by bankers from Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont and Virginia who understand the need and the numerous benefits of a well-trained and educated staff. These bankers represent their bank on the Board of Directors of CFTEA.

Aside from its Board of Directors, CFTEA works with numerous other banks and bankers who help to decide on training and educational programs in their regions, who help their bank employees with their training and educational needs, and who promote CFTEA within their banks. These individuals sit on regional councils and are in communication with the CFTEA office staff regularly. For information on the CFTEA Regional Council members in your bank or area, contact the CFTEA office at

Members of the Board of Directors of CFTEA
effective July 1, 2017

Executive Committee:

President: Wanda Clough
Lake Sunapee Bank, a division of Bar Harbor Bank & Trust

First Vice President: Carmen Menard
Passumpsic Savings Bank

Second Vice President: Alison DiCarlo
Saco & Biddeford Savngs Institution

Vice President of Finance: John P. Baiocco

Vice President of Marketing: Margaret Collamorecampbell
Northway Bank

Secretary/Clerk: Addy Mae Williams
Mascoma Savings Bank.

Executive Director: Tanya Kolonoski
Center for Financial Training and Education Alliance
(non-voting member)

Board Members:

Marcia Benner
Damariscotta Bank & Trust Company

Kathy Beshey
TD Bank

Cindy L. Bodah
Bank of New Hampshire

Jane Clark
Community National Bank

A. Joseph Clukey
Katahdin Trust Company

Lisa Engel
Wells River Savings Bank

Judith Folsom
Lake Sunapee Bank, a division of Bar Harbor Bank & Trust

Melissa Greene
Union Bank

Jay Hallam
Kennebunk Savings Bank

Mary Hewett
Norway Savings Bank

Kirsten Keach
Ledyard National Bank

Lise M. Patterson
Androscoggin Bank

Judith Ribolini
Vermont Bankers Association

Sandra L.Tracy
New Hampshire Bankers Association

Deb Williams
Northfield Savings Bank